Daily the latest News in flag wave deflag wave ukflag wave frflag wave br

Anzeige der Artikel nach Schlagwörtern: Win

Despite inclement weather, the competitors entered in the Formula Renault Eurocup continued to learn more about their new cars at Circuit Nevers Magny-Cours. On Wednesday, Australian Oscar Piastri (R-ace GP) set the benchmark time in 1:42.003s to lead from Sebastián Fernández (Arden Motorsport) and Cameron Das (M2 Competition). The Brazilian driver of the Renault Sport Academy Caio Collet (R-ace GP) was quickest among the rookies.

Publiziert in News 2019
  • Renault ZOE wins ‘Best Electric Car for less than £30,000’ at the What Car? Awards 2019
  • All-electric Renault ZOE has taken the award every year since 2014
Publiziert in News 2019

Christian Lundgaard (MP Motorsport) becomes the fourth different winner in four races in the Formula Renault Eurocup this season.

Publiziert in News 2018

On Saturday, Yifei Ye (Josef Kaufmann Racing) became, at Monza, the first Chinese driver to win a race in the Formula Renault Eurocup.

Publiziert in News 2018
  • Dacia’s nationwide grassroots skills competition returns for a second year
  • Entrants must add their own flair to a simple ‘flick and kick’ and impress the judges to win a training session with professional RFL players
  • Full details at www.dacia.co.uk/skills-showroom
  • Dacia has been a proud sponsor of the Rugby Football League since 2016
Publiziert in News 2018

Having sealed the title at the last round, Cédric Robert and Matthieu Duval recorded their fifth win of the season at the Rallye du Var.

Publiziert in News 2017
Seite 2 von 4